The school reception is open from 8:00AM - 4:00PM

01702 525 137


Our school governors play an incredibly important role in the running of the school. The members represent a broad cross section of the community, from parents to local business people.

The governors oversee the smooth running of the school, taking care of everything from children and learning to finance and premises management. Their main priority is close analysis of the school’s performance and the achievement and attainment of all children. 

If you would like to know more about the work of our Governors, or you are thinking of becoming a Governor yourself, please contact the school.

  • download


Mrs L Sims

Mr John Coyle

Chair of Governors

Partnership Governor

Member of Finance Committee

Term of office ends: 31/08/19

Mrs Carole Roast

Local Authority Governor

Member of the Finance Committee

Term of office ends: 31/08/19

Sonia Irvin


Mr Robert Brettell

Co-opted Governor

Term end 07/02/22

Mrs Rebecca Perman


Ex officio Governor


Mrs Debbie Jenkins

Associate Governor

Emma Blakemore

Parent Governor

Term ends 07/02/22